top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Unstoppable

Insert New Year Cliché Here

So, it is a new year. While I do not necessarily like making resolutions, I do write goals I believe can be achievable. I created goals both for content creation and personal life type goals.

Most of my content creation goals tend to revolve around charity, betting my stream internally, creating more content that I keep wanting to create, and a single number base goal. Which I should say, that number based goal should be "15 viewer average for 3 different months". I just don't have an updated photo. I really want to incorporate a science segment once per month. I may make it more in line with how I would do my Science in Anime series at conventions. I have actually already started working on organizing a team charity event for the month of February. So I'm really excited about that.

As for personal, I tried to keep it really simple. I want to rotate out A LOT of graphic t-shirts that I have collected over the years. Many of my older ones that are falling apart I plan on sending to my mom to create one of those shirt blankets. I also use to journal (specifically bullet journal) a lot in college and miss it. I keep making excuses of why I can't start again, but I need to stop.

The one I really want to focus on is less self-deprecation (which of course is spelled wrong in the image, but you live and you learn). I kept putting myself down all last year, especially during the pandemic when I could not work. There is no reason why I should. I want to be more positive about myself, but plan to take baby steps to reach that goal.

While I may not complete all of these goals, or I may fall off eventually, I think the most important thing I can do is to just make an attempt to keep at it. It is better to try, then to not even give it a chance. So, here is to 2021, may you be great.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page