top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Unstoppable

A New Beginning

While I have always had some idea I wanted to do content creation as a hobby, I was never really sure how I wanted to go about it. I tried YouTube (twice), Twitch (twice), tried to grow myself as a cosplayer, wrote articles for the Odyssey, and worked in media production for a few years. It was not until this past year that I stopped stressing about how fast I was growing and focused more on my enjoyment. And boy did that make a difference. I underwent a name change, started back on Twitch, and am looking at new ways to continue to grow.


While my focus has changed over the years, I think I have found the desire to combine both my love for a creative outlet and my love for science. I do plan to implement some of it on twitch, but I believe also having a place to write will also be beneficial (since I learned I suck at making a YouTube variation of my idea). If someone wishes to follow me along that journey, then I welcome them. I am doing this a lot for myself, to see how much I grow as a person. So here is to a new beginning!


P.S. Hopefully having a blog will also help with my terrible spelling (and grammar) skills as time goes on. So be kind with the first couple of blog posts.


Here is the most current links to my social media: Twitch


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page